Kontakt

Ullevi TK

Smålandsgatan 2
411 39 Göteborg

 

Telefon: 031 – 18 01 15
E-post: info@ullevitk.se

Reception

Måndag – Torsdag
Fredag
Lördag
Söndag

kl. 07.00 – 22.00
kl. 07.00 – 21.00
kl. 08.00 – 18.00
kl. 09.00 – 22.00

Klubbchef

Lars Sologub

lars.sologub@ullevitk.se

Sportchef

Kristian Persson

kristian.persson@ullevitk.se

Bredd & Motion

Erik Norinder

erik.norinder@ullevitk.se

Tennisskola

Mikael Pihl

mikael.pihl@ullevitk.se

Tennisskola

Mats Lindgren

mats.lindgren@ullevitk.se

Matchskola

Christoffer Källmarker

christoffer.kallmarker@ullevitk.se

Elit & Tävling

Damien Croisat

damien.croisat@ullevitk.se

Reception

Kent Jansson

reception@ullevitk.se

Reception

Frida Welin

reception@ullevitk.se

Reception

Sofia Sandin

reception@ullevitk.se

Administration / Ekonomi

Therese Hansson

therese.hansson@ullevitk.se

Anläggning

Ulf Nielsen

ulf.nielsen@ullevitk.se

Anläggning

Niclas Landgren

reception@ullevitk.se